Contact us at 800.450.3494 or sales@greenscreen.com

Product Representatives

All quotes are generated from our main office in Los Angeles. Contact sales@greenscreen.com or fill out the quote request form. Our office number is 800.450.3494

We do have product representatives in some states who can assist with office visits, installer recommendations and general questions. Click on the maps below to see if we have a product representative in your state. Otherwise our team in the main office will be happy to assist you.


Product Representatives

United States – Interactive Map, Click on your State


USA Sales Reps

Mid Atlantic: DC / DE / MD / VA

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

Texas

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

New England: CT / MA / ME / NH / RI / VT

Stephan Johnson
Lantz of New England
stephan57@cox.net
401.884.7026

East Pennsylvania

Joe Del Bracco
Materials for Design
josephd@materialsfordesigninc.com
215.290.1177

Chicagoland Area: IL

Michael A. Bell, LEED AP BD+C
MABGroup
mibell68@comcast.net
847.404.6725

Florida

Nathan Almon
Rep Services, Inc.
nalmon@repservices.com
407.831.9658

Pacific Northwest: OR / WA

Erl Thorgalsen
RTB Company
et@rtbcompany.com
425.455.5044


International

Canada

West: BC
Ron Schwenger
Architek
ron@architek.com
888.317.5585

Japan

Kotobuki
+81.3.5280.5774

Request a Quote

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT