Contact us at 800.450.3494 or sales@greenscreen.com

Product Representatives

greenscreen® Product Representatives are available in the green areas indicated on the maps below and can assist with local project information, office visits, product samples and installer information.

For projects or presentations outside of these areas, please contact our headquarters directly.

To receive a project quote, please fill out the Quote Form or contact us at sales@greenscreen.com


Product Representatives

United States – Interactive Map, Click on your State


USA Sales Reps

Mid Atlantic: DC / DE / MD / VA

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

Texas

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

New England: CT / MA / ME / NH / RI / VT

Stephan Johnson
Lantz of New England
stephan57@cox.net
401.884.7026

East Pennsylvania

Joe Del Bracco
Materials for Design
josephd@materialsfordesigninc.com
215.290.1177

Chicagoland Area: IL

Michael A. Bell, LEED AP BD+C
MABGroup
mibell68@comcast.net
847.404.6725

Florida

Nathan Almon
Rep Services, Inc.
nalmon@repservices.com
407.831.9658

Pacific Northwest: OR / WA

Erl Thorgalsen
RTB Company
et@rtbcompany.com
425.455.5044


Canada


Canada Sales rep

West: BC

Ron Schwenger
Architek
ron@architek.com
888.317.5585


International

Japan

Kotobuki
+81.3.5280.5774


Preferred Installers

United States

Arizona

PJ Tyler
Diversified Builder Supply
pjtyler@DiversifiedBuilder.com
480.961.3780

Illinois

John Bell
Midwest Fence Corporation
jbell@mwfence.com
773.722.6616

 

 

Request a Quote

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT