Greenscreen Greenscreen Arrow Arrow Link Arrow Caret Caret Hamburger menu Close Magnifying Glass download download File File Phone Email Leaf Facebook Instagram Linkedin pinterest Twitter Tumblr
Meet

Sales Representatives

All quotes are generated from our main office in Los Angeles. Click here to fill out a quote request form.
We have sales representatives in some states who can assist with office visits, installer recommendations and general questions. See below if we have a representative in your state.

Select Representatives by State and Region

Select Representatives by State and Region

Alabama

Ian Strickland (Sales)
W.S. Nielsen.
ian@wsnielsen.com
678.592.1607

Jason Smith (Business Development)
W.S. Nielsen.
Jason@wsnielsen.com
678.686.8417

California

greenscreen® Office
sales@greenscreen.com
800.450.3494

Colorado

Dick Bernauer
Sempergreen USA
dick@sempergreen.com
301.219.4071

Connecticut

Dick Bernauer
Sempergreen USA
dick@sempergreen.com
301.219.4071

Delaware

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

Florida

Southern

Sheryl Sinclair
Architectural Products
ssinclair@p-ls.com
786.574.8109

Excluding Southern

Frank Meints
Architectural Design Solutions
frank@archdesign.solutions
404.732.4411

or

Sydney Bailey
Architectural Design Solutions
sydney@archdesign.solutions
863.651.4181

Georgia

Ian Strickland (Sales)
W.S. Nielsen.
ian@wsnielsen.com
678.592.1607

Jason Smith (Business Development)
W.S. Nielsen.
Jason@wsnielsen.com
678.686.8417

Illinois

Dick Bernauer
Sempergreen USA
dick@sempergreen.com
301.219.4071

Kansas

Rick Stingley, CSI/CDT, LEED Green Associate
Cloutman & Stingley Inc.
sales@cloutmanandstingley.com
816.536.0229

Maryland

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

Massachusetts

Dick Bernauer
Sempergreen USA
dick@sempergreen.com
301.219.4071

Minnesota

Missouri

Rick Stingley, CSI/CDT, LEED Green Associate
Cloutman & Stingley Inc.
sales@cloutmanandstingley.com
816.536.0229

New Jersey

Dick Bernauer
Sempergreen USA
dick@sempergreen.com
301.219.4071

New York

Dick Bernauer
Sempergreen USA
dick@sempergreen.com
301.219.4071

North Carolina

Ian Strickland (Sales)
W.S. Nielsen.
ian@wsnielsen.com
678.592.1607

Jason Smith (Business Development)
W.S. Nielsen.
Jason@wsnielsen.com
678.686.8417

North Dakota

Oregon

Erl Thorgalsen
RTB Company
et@rtbcompany.com
425.455.5044

South Carolina

Ian Strickland (Sales)
W.S. Nielsen.
ian@wsnielsen.com
678.592.1607

Jason Smith (Business Development)
W.S. Nielsen.
Jason@wsnielsen.com
678.686.8417

South Dakota

Tennessee

Ian Strickland (Sales)
W.S. Nielsen.
ian@wsnielsen.com
678.592.1607

Jason Smith (Business Development)
W.S. Nielsen.
Jason@wsnielsen.com
678.686.8417

Texas

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

Virginia

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

Wisconsin

Western Wisconsin

John Fedie
JF Architectural Products
john@jfarchproducts.com
612.718.1033

Washington D.C.

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

Please contact our office in Los Angeles, CA

Japan

Kotobuki
+81.3.5280.5774

Don’t see a sales representative for your state?

Please contact our office in Los Angeles, CA for more information.

sales@greenscreen.com
800.450.3494

Need a quote? Click below.

Request