Contact us at 800.450.3494 or sales@greenscreen.com

Product Representatives

All quotes are generated from our main office in Los Angeles. Contact sales@greenscreen.com or fill out the quote request form. Our office number is 800.450.3494

We do have product representatives in some states who can assist with office visits, installer recommendations and general questions. Click on the maps below to see if we have a product representative in your state. Otherwise our team in the main office will be happy to assist you.


United States – Interactive Map, Click on your State


USA Sales Reps

Product Representatives

Mid Atlantic: DC / DE / MD / VA

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

Texas

Brian Vavrina
BV Associates
brian@bv-associates.com
800.496.0487

New England: MA, ME, CT, RI, NH, VT

Ivo Van Breukelen
Moerings USA, LLC- Sempergreen
ivo@moeringsusa.com
312.995.3725

Chicagoland Area: IL

Ivo Van Breukelen
Moerings USA, LLC- Sempergreen
ivo@moeringsusa.com
312.995.3725

New York, New Jersey & Colorado

Dick Bernauer
Moerings USA, LLC- Sempergreen
dick@moeringsusa.com
301.219.4071

Florida (less Southeast): FL- (see map)

Frank Meints
Architectural Design Solutions
frank@archdesign.solutions
404.732.4411

Florida (Southeast): FL- (see map)

Sheryl Sinclair
Architectural Products
ssinclair@p-ls.com
786.574.8109

Pacific Northwest: OR / WA

Erl Thorgalsen
RTB Company
et@rtbcompany.com
425.455.5044

Minnesota, Western Wisconsin, South & North Dakota

John Fedie
JF Architectural Products
john@jfarchproducts.com
612.718.1033

Missouri, Kansas City, Kansas

Rick Stingley, CSI/CDT, LEED Green Associate
Cloutman & Stingley Inc.
sales@cloutmanandstingley.com
816.536.0229

Nevada: NV

Bradrik “Brad” Byrne
Professional Representation Group, Inc.
bradb@prgint.com
805.657.381

Georgia, S. Carolina, N. Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama

Ian Strickland (Sales)
W.S. Nielsen
ian@wsnielsen.com
678.592.1607

Jason Smith (Business Development)
W.S. Nielsen
jason@wsnielsen.com
678.686.8417


International

Canada

West: BC
Ron Schwenger
Architek
ron@architek.com
888.317.5585

Japan

Kotobuki
+81.3.5280.5774

Request a Quote

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT